Summer, Where Did You Go?

Hello there! It has been a while. Like many of you, my summer has been busy, busy, busy. But I wanted to check in and say hi and let you know that, yes, I am still alive. πŸ˜‰

I have been debating lately what the purpose of this blog is. I am planning to continue writing entries, but I want to make sure that the content is quality, not just quantity. I am also aware lately of how much our online presence will affect our children as they grow up. So I am trying to find a balance between sharing what would be helpful to other moms with young children, without oversharing my home life.

Crafting is also a big hobby of mine, so I’d like to share a few posts the next few weeks of what I have been up to craft-wise lately. I am always working on something, and I always find other craft blogs interesting. I think for creative people, inspiration is a huge part of what keeps us going, so if I could inspire you all, that would make my day. πŸ™‚

Be talking to you all soon!

Cheers!

Melissa

Leave a Reply

